AFY Banner

Title: All for You
Series: Sweetbriar Cove #2
Author: Melody Grace
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 21, 2017
book blurb
Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace’s bestselling contemporary romances. Now discover the romance, laughter, and happily-ever-afters waiting for you in her new series, Sweetbriar Cove!
Summer Bloom lives for adventure—and buttercream bourbon frosting. As a high-end pastry chef, she spends her days (and nights, and weekends) whipping up sweet treats, but when an unexpected detour leads her to the dilapidated bakery on Blackberry Lane, she decides to take a chance on her dreams and leave it all behind for a new life in Sweetbriar Cove. She has everything she needs for baking bliss—she just isn’t expecting her new landlord to melt her heart, as well as her chocolate truffles…
Grayson Reid knows better than to fall for his impulsive new tenant. He keeps his life quiet and drama-free, but there’s something about Summer he just can’t resist. He’s learned the hard way that a woman can turn your whole world upside down, but her kisses—and those croissants—are too tempting to ignore. He’s determined to keep the lid on their romance, but soon, their chemistry is heating up the kitchen—and he doesn’t want to play it safe any more.
Can this headstrong pair mix the right ingredients for love?  Or will their passion burn out before they can find their happily-ever-after?  Find out in the new novel from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!  The Sweetbriar Cove.
tamis review

Once again, Melody Grace brings us more fabulous characters to fall in love with in the new release in her Sweetbriar Cove series, All for You.  She once more delivers a heartwarming romance that will make your heart quiver and swoon.

Summer has always lived in the shadow of her mother, a well-known celebrity chef who has always been self-absorbed.  But although she followed her footsteps into the kitchen, Summer was never interested in fame.  She just simply wanted to open a bakery and find a life of her own.  So when she discovers the perfect location to make her career dreams come true, Summer knows it’s time to take the leap.  But she never anticipates what happens to her heart when she meets her new landlord, Grayson.  Despite the glow of light Summer shines into his life as well, Grayson battles with the overwhelming urge to let another woman inside, especially after being hurt in the past.  He prefers to maintain his rigid schedule with every moment of his day mapped out.  But as he watches Summer focus on turning her dream into a reality, Grayson is unable to ignore the flutter in his own heart as he senses the connection their two souls share.  Will Summer be able to break down the walls Grayson has erected around his heart and show him how to open his unyielding world and let her love finally encompass him.

I absolutely loved Grayson and Summer.  From the moment they met, the electricity of attraction magnetically sparks between them, despite Grayson’s concerted effort to ignore it.  And to witness the transformation of Summer’s strength as she learns to overcome the interference of her mother’s overbearing nature and express herself was so compelling and inspiring.  Page after page, I found myself wishing I lived in Sweetbriar Cove feeling the ocean breeze and spending time with some wonderful new friends, and certainly devouring Summer’s fabulous pasties.  All of the support characters also added such a loving and comfortable element to this story.  I do certainly look forward to returning to Sweetbriar Cover and reading their stories as well.

All for You is a sweet story of finding love with some hot steamy romance entangled within.  I really enjoyed the connection shared between Grayson and Summer and loved the inclusion of the baking and yummy pastries.  But this story left me drooling for more than just Summer’s sweets.  So no matter if you are new to Melody Grace or have read her stories in the past, you are going to fall in love with All for You.  This is such a fantastic addition to her Sweetbriar Cove series.

Although All for You is book 2, it can be read as a standalone.  But once you have had a glimmer into the lives of these characters, you won’t want to stop with just one book.

other books in the series

#1 Meant to Be

Meant To Be Ebook Cover
#2 All for You

All for You Ebook Cover
#3 The Only One – August 2017

The Only One cover
#4 I’m Yours – November 2017
#5 Holiday Kisses – December 2017
#6 No Ordinary Love – February 2018

 buy the book
Also Available
The Only One covermeet the author
NYT bestselling author, a SoCal transplant, and sexy romance junkie 😉 I never say no to ice-cream…